Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Baker

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Grube

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome 👌 great advice and always willing to help with any situation."

Ray Galloway

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth and her staff are awesome! My wife and I have been State Farm customers for over 30 years. We have lived in 4 States and 7 Cities. Beth Baker is The Best Agent we have ever had, Period. I Highly Recommend Beth Baker State Farm."

Glenn Huggins

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always nice and very helpful"

Pamela Roberts

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridget is my insurance agent of choice!! She is always willing to help me whenever I call her. She goes above and beyond anything I ask of her! I highly recommend State Farm and I highly recommend Bridget!!"

Christopher Self

December 6, 2021

3  out of  5
"Meh"

Blue Zero

November 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"If you switch to automatic payments then tell them the date to take the money out they never seem to get it right."

Dottie Smith

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you wanted to stay, Centre is always great the customer services wonderful it has a very laid-back atmosphere but also very professional thanks for all your help"

Larry Mcginnis

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best home town service you could ask for"

Laurie Moore

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was sure they could get me insured but Roxie came through."

Stephanie Kaiser (Lak3G1rl)

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Beth is totally awesome. Friendly and helpful staff. You'd be crazy to go else where."

Gary Bonds

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"100% professional all the way!!!"

Heidi Mason

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Employees are friendly and courteous and help with anything you need."

judy sam

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent people I mean excellent help you in any way they are great"

Bleak Destiny

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people are super nice and so helpful! Got me great insurance at a super low rate."

Jennifer Dempsey

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The always remind me when something is due"

Dylan Rogers

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They're always nice and helpful."

Byron strickland

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience!"

Warthaddous Morris

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with State Farm since moving to Cedar Bluff in 2018. The staff there are all friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help. I have yet to have a it bad experience with anyone there. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone. I haven't found the same coverage for less anywhere and the service is always top notch."

Tiffany

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and coverage!"

Robin Morris

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"